Narcos, 2015-2017

Drehbuch:

Carlo Bernard (30 Episoden, 2015-2017) Chris Brancato (30 Episoden, 2015-2017) Doug Miro (30 Episoden, 2015-2017) Andrew Black (12 Episoden, 2015-2017) Clayton Trussell (11 Episoden, 2016-2017) Dana Ledoux Miller (10 Episoden, 2015) Zachary Reiter (3 Episoden, 2016) Dana Calvo (2 Episoden, 2015) Nick Schenk (2 Episoden, 2015) T.J. Brady (2 Episoden, 2016) Steve Lightfoot (2 Episoden, 2016) Rasheed Newson (2 Episoden, 2016) Julie Siege (2 Episoden, 2016) Jason George (2 Episoden, 2017) Eric Newman (2 Episoden, 2017) Allison Abner (1 Episode, 2015) Zach Calig (1 Episode, 2015) Adam Fierro (1 Episode, 2016) Curtis Gwinn (1 Episode, 2016) Gideon Yago (1 Episode, 2016) Ashley Lyle (1 Episode, 2017) David Matthews (1 Episode, 2017) Bart Nickerson (1 Episode, 2017) Santa Sierra (1 Episode, 2017) Paul Eckstein Samir Mehta (10 Episoden, 2015)

Regie:

Andrés Baiz (12 Episoden, 2015-2017) Josef Kubota Wladyka (5 Episoden, 2016-2017) Fernando Coimbra (4 Episoden, 2015-2017) Gerardo Naranjo (3 Episoden, 2016) Guillermo Navarro (2 Episoden, 2015) José Padilha (2 Episoden, 2015) Gabriel Ripstein (2 Episoden, 2017)

Produktion:

Jesse Rose Moore: associate producer / producer / co-producer (30 Episoden, 2015-2017) Eric Newman: executive producer / executive producer / executive producer (30 Episoden, 2015-2017) Christophe Riandee: producer (30 Episoden, 2015-2017) José Padilha: executive producer / producer (20 Episoden, 2015-2016) Tim King: producer (20 Episoden, 2016-2017) Lorenzo O'Brien: line producer / producer (20 Episoden, 2016-2017) Gene Stein: executive producer (20 Episoden, 2016-2017)

Elisa Todd Ellis: executive producer (11 Episoden, 2015-2016) Katie O'Connell: executive producer (11 Episoden, 2015-2016) Andrés Calderón: co-executive producer: Colombia (10 Episoden, 2015-2016) Carlo Bernard: executive producer (10 Episoden, 2015) Chris Brancato: executive producer (10 Episoden, 2015) Mariano Carranco: line producer (10 Episoden, 2015) Sidonie Dumas: producer (10 Episoden, 2015) Paul Eckstein: producer (10 Episoden, 2015) José Luis Escolar: producer (10 Episoden, 2015) Doug Miro: executive producer (10 Episoden, 2015) Curtis Gwinn: consulting producer (10 Episoden, 2016) Jack LoGiudice: co-executive producer (10 Episoden, 2016) Paul Marks: co-executive producer (10 Episoden, 2016) Zachary Reiter: co-executive producer (10 Episoden, 2016) Julie Siege: co-executive producer (10 Episoden, 2016) Batan Silva: co-producer (10 Episoden, 2016) Matthew Colonna: co-producer (10 Episoden, 2017) Tara Duncan: executive producer (10 Episoden, 2017) Adam Fishbach: executive producer (10 Episoden, 2017) Jason George: producer (10 Episoden, 2017) Ashley Lyle: co-producer (10 Episoden, 2017) Bart Nickerson: co-producer (10 Episoden, 2017) Allison Abner: supervising producer (9 Episoden, 2015) Dana Calvo: co-executive producer (9 Episoden, 2015) Juliana Florez: Line Producer: Colombia (6 Episoden, 2015) Gina Cifuentes: unit manager (5 Episoden, 2016) Carolina Paiz: consulting producer (5 Episoden, 2016) David Straiton: associate producer (2 Episoden, 2015) Steve Lightfoot: consulting producer (2 Episoden, 2016) Andrés Baiz: co-executive producer (1 Episode, 2016) Adam Fierro: executive producer (1 Episode, 2016) Rasheed Newson: supervising producer (1 Episode, 2016)